top of page
  • untilrain8

New Album 'Strepsa' is out!

Today marks the release of our first official live album. Recorded live & acoustic back in 2017 in Thessaloniki, Greece, the track-list is:

1. New World Fiction 2. My Own Blood 3. Butterfly Invasion 4. Anthem to Creation 5. A Broken Wing 6. Tearful Farewell 7. This Fear 8. Inure

You can stream it everywhere and buy it from bandcamp following that link:

24 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page