• Lef

'Season V' - New Album out 31.05.19

"Until Rain return with their new album “Season V”, following up two years after the release of “Inure”. They hold the course and continue evolving to an amalgamation of alternative and prog metal. Dark and sinister but also melodic and fragile. This time with even heavier but at the same time even softer moments. “Season V” will be digitally released on May 31st, 2019 via ROAR - rock of angels records."

Pre-save the album on iTunes, Google Play & Amazon here:

Track List:

1. Inner Season 2. Running 3. Patti 4. In Times of Despair 5. Qualia 6. Miracle 7. Restart 8. Stay 9. The Long Break (ft. Vicky Psarakis) 10. Ascending 11. A Land of Nothingness 12. Time Escape

Illustration by Julinu (Julian Mallia).


Follow us on:

  • spotify-256
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

© 2019 Until Rain

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now